Awards Login
Forgotten password
Enter the email address you registered with below.
Awards Timetable

The Good Design Awards opens entry under seven major categories including: Product Design, Service Design, Digital Design, Communication Design, Architectural Design, Social Innovation, and Business Model Design.

Gerhard Vorster becomes Patron of Good Design Australia and Michael Bryce accepts an honorary position as Patron Emeritus of the organisation after five years in the role.

The Good Design Awards launches a new website under designed and developed by the Canvas Group.
2015 image01  resized