Awards Login
Forgotten password
Enter the email address you registered with below.
Awards Timetable

A two-tiered award scheme was introduced in early 2000 which included the Australian Design Mark to recognise good design, and Australian Design Award to recognise design excellence.

This system created a distinction between products that met the criteria for good design, and those that exceeded them.

For the next few years, the ADA continued to grow in standing and support, buoyed by financial stability. A successful student design category was launched in 2002 and in 2004, product categories were introduced, the rigorous judging process was further refined and media was given new emphasis.
2000 image01